Terms of sale & service.

PRELIMINARY REMARKS

 

Groupe Analekta Inc. uses the Web ANALEKTA.COM (“Site”) that permits you to buy a licence for downloads of digital content.

This contract constitutes a legal agreement between the user and Groupe Analekta Inc. stating the terms that govern your use of the site ANALEKTA.COM

 

Conditions and licence of usage of ANALEKTA.COM

 

Usage rules

 

PLEASE READ THESE CONDITIONS OF USAGE CAREFULLY BEFORE SURFING in the ANALEKTA.COM store. By surfing in the ANALEKTA.COM store and clicking on “accept” you accept to be bound by the modalities and stipulations of the present contract, and that, for as much and as long as you are in the ANALEKTA.COM store. You will acknowledge having read and understood these conditions. IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO BE BOUND BY THESE CONDITIONS, do not click on “accept”. You will then not be able to use ANALEKTA.COM and order products through ANALEKTA.COM.

 

The terms of the contract can be modified or upgraded at any time. Additional conditions may be made. They will be effective automatically.

 

Accepting the terms of service

 

Home office of Site

 

Groupe Analekta Inc. operates from its offices in Canada.

 

7889 Boul. St-Laurent

Bureau 201

Montreal, Quebec

H2R 1X1

Tel.: (514) 939 0559

Fax: (514) 939 0232

info@analekta.com

 

Groupe Analekta Inc. does not claim that the elements of the Site can be used outside of Canada and it is forbidden to access the Site in countries where legislation would make doing so illegal. You choose to use the Site at your own initiative and it is your responsibility to conform to all applicable local laws. Any claim relative to the Site and the elements that it contains is or deriving from usage of the Site, is regulated by the laws applicable in the territory of the province of Quebec.

 

Restrictions relative to usage

 

Unless otherwise specified in a section of the Site, no element of the Site may be copied, reproduced, distributed, translated, downloaded, posted or transmitted in any manner whatsoever, without the prior permission of Groupe Analekta Inc. or the holder of the copyright. You are allowed to post or download the elements of the Site, but only for non-commercial purposes and so long as you do not modify these elements and that you maintain all notices of intellectual property that they contain. All unauthorized usage of aforementioned contents may result in civil and/or criminal liability.

 

Trademarks

 

The logos used or posted on the Site are owned by the Groupe Analekta Inc. or a third party. Nothing in the Site can be interpreted so as to permit, directly or indirectly, the usage of a logo reproduced on the Site without prior written permission from the owner of said logo.

 

Copyright

 

All contents (texts, illustrations and images) reproduced in the store are protected by copyright as well as by intellectual property rights, throughout the world. Unless indicated to the contrary (which will consequently be specified in a section of the store), no element of the Site may be copied, reproduced, distributed, translated, downloaded, posted or transmitted in any manner whatsoever, without the prior permission of Groupe Analekta Inc. You are allowed to post or download the elements of the Site, but only for non-commercial purposes and so long as you do not modify these elements and that you maintain all notices of intellectual property that they contain. All unauthorized usage of aforementioned contents may result in civil and/or criminal liability.

 

Limitation of responsibility

 

The use of the site requires a compatible system, Internet access and certain software. The use of the site could be affected by the performance of these elements. High speed Internet access is highly recommended. In accepting these conditions of service you acknowledge and accept the fact that these technical requirements are your responsibility.

 

ANALEKTA.COM and the elements contained in the store are furnished as presented, without any guarantee, in particular concerning merchandise quality or suitability for a specific use. Moreover, ANALEKTA.COM makes no claim relative to its utilization, downloading, validity, preciseness or reliability of the elements reproduced on ANALEKTA.COM or concerning the results deriving from the use of such elements. Although Groupe Analekta Inc. does everything possible so that ANALEKTA.COM will contain no errors, Groupe Analekta Inc. disclaims any responsibility relative to any error that could be encountered on ANALEKTA.COM. Its affiliate companies, directors, employees, representatives and agents will in no case be held responsible for any damage related directly or indirectly to the use of ANALEKTA.COM be it for loss of data or profit derived from the usage of ANALEKTA.COM or the inability to use these elements. In the case of such an occurrence where the responsibility of ANALEKTA.COM could be upheld in your favour, it will be limited to an amount equivalent to the price you paid for the faulty products. In spite of these restrictions, nothing in the present article can have as a consequence the limitation of any right that you might have as a consumer in virtue of the laws that could be applicable in you case.

 

Your account

 

If you are registered on the Site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and your password. You also agree to limit the access of your computer and assume the responsibility of the transaction in your name by means of the use of your password. In case the confidentiality of this information is breached, please let us know as soon as possible in order to avoid a future fraudulent usage of your compact with ANALEKTA.COM. In no case will ANALEKTA.COM be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from the breach of these security measures.

 

In addition, if you are under 18 years of age, you may use the Site only with the agreement of a parent or tutor.

 

It is highly recommended that you read carefully the limitation of responsibility contained in the present conditions of use in order to understand clearly the extent of your responsibilities concerning the use of the Site.

 

Other companies

 

ANALEKTA.COM offers links to the sites of other companies. Groupe Analekta Inc. is in no way responsible for examining, evaluating or guaranteeing the sale offers made by these firms or individuals, or the content of their Internet sites. Groupe Analekta Inc. disclaims any liability for the actions, products and content of these parties or of any other third party. It is highly recommended that you read carefully their declarations of confidentiality, terms of use and other conditions of sale.

 

Authorization and access to the site

 

ANALEKTA.COM grants you the limited authorization to access the site and make personal use of it, without, however, downloading it (except to store pages) or to modify it, even partially, without the express written permission of ANALEKTA.COM. This permission excludes: the resale or commercial use of the site ANALEKTA.COM, its content and the content of its stores; the use of the list of its products, descriptions and prices; any use derived from the site ANALEKTA.COM or its content; any download or copy of information concerning accounts for the benefit of another retailer; any use of browsing tools, collecting and retrieving data.The site ANALEKTA.COM cannot be reproduced, in whole or in part, copied, sold, resold, visited or exploited for any commercial purpose without the express written permission of Groupe Analekta Inc. You are not authorized to use meta tags or any other “hidden text” using the name of ANALEKTA.COM without the express written permission of ANALEKTA.COM. You may, however, create a hypertext link that refers back to the homepage of ANALEKTA.COM as long as this link does not present ANALEKTA.COM, its store, its products and its services in a manner that is fraudulent, misleading, defamatory or otherwise offensive.

 

Applicable right

 

The present contract on the conditions of service is governed by the laws applicable in the province of Quebec. It is understood that any litigation stemming from or linked to the use of the services and sites of Groupe Analekta Inc. will be submitted to the competence of the law courts of Montreal, province of Quebec.

 

Indemnity

 

You agree to side with Groupe Analekta Inc. should judicial proceedings against the company ensue from a violation of the present conditions of use by you or another user of your access to ANALEKTA.COM.

 

Force majeure (casus fortuitus)

 

Goupe Analekta Inc. will not be held responsible for the non-fulfillment in full or in part of any of its obligations to you, or for damages or losses that you might have incurred if the non-fulfillment, damages or losses are the result of a force majeureor of circumstances beyond its control.

 

 

Licence of usage

ANALEKTA.COM allows you to download, to stream or to look at its products on the site (“Service”) according to the following terms:

 

  1. By installing, copying, or otherwise using the Service or its software, you acknowledge that you have read and understood this Agreement and accept to be bound by its terms of usage. If you do not accept the stipulations of this Agreement or cannot conform to it, you are requested not to install, copy or otherwise use the Service, the software, nor any music, image, video, text or other material available through the Service (“Content”).
  2. You consent not to disassemble, decompile, dissect or otherwise tamper with security components, special rules or other security applications for any reason whatsoever.You accept to conform to the rules and policies periodically established by the Provider of services. These rules and policies will usually be applied in a non-discriminatory manner to the users of the Service and the software and may include, for example, required or automatic updates, modifications, and (or) reinstallations of the software, as well as the application of patches to handle problems of security, interoperability and (or) performance.
  3. You accept not to use the Content for purposes that could conflict with the copyrights associated with it.
  4. The Service and its associated software allow you to obtain, listen to, watch and (or) read (depending on the case) the Content digitally, for personal and non-commercial use, for the sole purpose of entertainment. This Content may belong to the Provider of service or to a third party. However, in all circumstances, you understand and accept that your rights of usage of the Content are limited in virtue of the copyright law. You accept and will not attempt to modify the software or Content obtained through the Service, for any reason whatsoever, including that of falsifying or changing the identity of the owner or the source of the Content.
  5. You represent, accept and guarantee that you will use the Service only for your personal, non-commercial, entertainment purpose, and not as a means of redistribution. You agree not to distribute, reproduce, or publicly display any of the Content or transfer copies of the Content obtained through this Service.
  6. The service provider and (or) the owners of the Content can periodically remove Content from the Service without prior notice.
  7. The owners of the Content are the intended beneficiaries of this Agreement and have the right to have it respected.

8.THE SERVICE, INCLUDING ALL CONTENT AND OTHER INFORMATION, MATERIAL AND PRODUCTS INCLUDED OR PLACED AT YOUR DISPOSAL BY MEANS OF THE SERVICE ARE PROVIDED TO YOU ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS, WITH NO WARRANTIES FROM THE PROVIDER OF SERVICES OR THE OWNERS OF THE CONTENT. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED AND IN VIRTUE OF THE APPLICABLE LAWS, THE PROVIDER OF SERVICES AND ALL THE OWNERS OF THE CONTENT DISCLAIM ALL GUARANTIES, IMPLICIT OR EXPLICIT, CONCERNING THE QUALITY OF THE MERCHANDISE AND SERVICEABILITY FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. NO PROVIDER OF SERVICES OR ANY OWNER OF CONTENT CAN GUARANTEE THAT THE SERVICE OR THE CONTENT, THE INFORMATION, EQUIPMENT OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED OR PLACED AT YOUR DISPOSAL THROUGH THE SERVICE WILL BE EXEMPT OF VIRUSES OR OTHER DANGEROUS OBSTACLES.

 

  1. THE SERVICE PROVIDER AND THE OWNERS OF CONTENT SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH USE OF SERVICE OR ITS CONTENT, INFORMATION, EQUIPMENT OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED OR PUT AT YOUR DISPOSAL THROUGH THE SERVICE, OR IN CASE OF DAMAGES WITH COSTS SUPERIOR TO THE AMOUNT PAID FOR THE UTILISATION OF THE CONTENT ASSOCIATED WITH THE REQUEST FOR INDEMNISATION OF DAMAGES.

 

Particular terms and conditions for prepaid packages

1.These Terms and Conditions are supplementary to the ANALEKTA.COM Terms of Sale, and apply specifically to prepaid packages, subscriptions, promotional codes and Analekta points.

2.Prepaid packages, subscriptions, promotional codes and Analekta points, and unused balances on the ANALKETA.COM Website are not redeemable for cash and cannot be exchanged to buy prepaid packages, subscriptions and promotional codes.

3.Access to, redemption of prepaid packages, subscriptions, promotional codes and Analekta points are subject to acceptance of its Terms of Service and Terms of Sale presented at the time of redemption or purchase.

4.Any unused balance is not transferable.

5.If your order exceeds the amount of your available credit (whether through prepaid packages, subscriptions, promotional codes or Analekta points), you must establish an ANALEKTA.COM customer account.

6.Unless stated otherwise, data collection and use are subject to Analekta's Privacy Policy, which can be found on the Analekta Website.

7.Groupe Analekta Inc. reserves the right to close customer accounts and request alternative forms of payment if prepaid packages, subscriptions, promotional codes and Analekta points are fraudulently obtained or used on the ANALEKTA.COM Store.

8.Groupe Analekta Inc. is not responsible for any loss or damage you may suffer as a result of lost or stolen promotional or access codes without your knowledge or permission.

9.If any promotional code, prepaid package or monthly subscription is non-functional Groupe Analekta Inc. will replace it.

10.Promotional codes, prepaid packages or monthly subscriptions are issued by Groupe Analekta Inc. and can only be used to obtain services through the particular ANALEKTA.COM Store.

11.ANALEKTA.COM reserves the right to change any of these Terms and Conditions from time to time by publishing a revised version on ANALEKTA.COM.

12.If any of the terms in these Terms and Conditions are not valid or legally enforceable, the other terms will not be affected.

13.For prepaid packages and subscriptions transmitted electronically, the transfer of risks and ownership to the purchaser will occur at the moment of electronic transmission to the recipient.

® All rights reserved, Analekta.com, Groupe Analekta Inc., 2009

All amounts indicated are in Canadian dollars.

Conditions de vente et licence d'utilisation.

REMARQUES PRÉLIMINAIRES
Groupe Analekta Inc. exploite le site Web Analekta.com (le « Site ») qui vous permet d'acheter une licence relative à des téléchargements de contenu numérique.
Le présent contrat constitue une entente légale entre l'utilisateur du site et Groupe Analekta Inc. et régit votre utilisation du site Analekta.com.

Conditions et licence d'utilisation de Analekta.com

Conditions d'utilisation

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION AVANT TOUTE NAVIGATION dans la boutique Analekta.com. En naviguant sur la boutique Analekta.com, et en cliquant sur « accepter », vous acceptez d'être lié(e) par les modalités et stipulations du présent contrat, et ce, tant et aussi longtemps que vous êtes sur la boutique Analekta.com. Vous reconnaissez avoir lu et compris ces conditions. Si vous ne SOUHAITez pas être lié(e) par ces Conditions d'utilisation, ne cliquez pas sur « accepter ». Vous ne pourrez pas alors utiliser Analekta.com et commander des produits par le biais d'Analekta.com.

Les modalités et stipulations du contrat peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et être mises à jour. Des conditions additionnelles peuvent s'ajouter. Elles entreront en vigueur automatiquement.

Acceptation des conditions de service

Lieu d'exploitation du Site

Groupe Analekta Inc. exploite le Site à partir de ses bureaux situés au Canada.

1713, rue Saint-Patrick
Bureau 101
Montréal, Québec
H3K 3G9
Tél.: (514) 939-0559
Télécopieur : (514) 939-0232
info@analekta.com

Groupe Analekta Inc. ne fait aucune représentation à l'effet que des éléments du Site peuvent être utilisés en d'autres lieux que le Canada et il est interdit d'accéder au Site à partir des territoires où la législation prescrirait que le contenu ou l'utilisation du Site est illégal. Ceux qui choisissent d'utiliser le Site le font de leur propre initiative et il leur appartient de se conformer à toutes les lois locales applicables. Toute réclamation relative au Site et aux éléments qu'il contient, ou découlant de l'utilisation du Site, est régie par les lois applicables sur le territoire de la province de Québec.

Restrictions relatives à l'utilisation

Sauf indication contraire spécifiée dans l'une ou l'autre des sections du Site, aucun élément du Site ne peut être copié, reproduit, distribué, publié, traduit, téléchargé, affiché ou transmis de quelque façon que ce soit, sans la permission préalable écrite de Groupe Analekta Inc. ou du titulaire du droit d'auteur. Il vous est permis d'afficher ou de télécharger les éléments du Site, mais uniquement à des fins non commerciales et pourvu que vous ne modifiiez pas ces éléments et que vous conserviez tous les avis de propriété intellectuelle qu'ils contiennent. Tout usage non autorisé desdits contenus pourrait vous exposer à une poursuite en responsabilité civile et/ou à une poursuite criminelle.

Marques de commerce

Les logos utilisés ou affichés sur le Site sont la propriété de Groupe Analekta Inc. ou de tiers. Rien dans le Site ne peut être interprété de façon à permettre, directement ou indirectement, l'utilisation d'un logo reproduit sur le Site sans la permission préalable écrite du propriétaire du dit logo.

Droits d'auteur

Tous les contenus (textes, illustrations et images) reproduits dans la boutique sont protégés par le droit d'auteur ainsi que le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et ce, pour le monde entier. Sauf indication contraire (qui sera alors spécifiée dans l'une ou l'autre des sections de la boutique), aucun élément de la boutique ne peut être copié, reproduit, distribué, publié, traduit, téléchargé, affiché ou transmis de quelque façon que ce soit, sans la permission préalable écrite du Groupe Analekta Inc. Il vous est permis d'afficher ou de télécharger les éléments de la boutique, mais uniquement à des fins non commerciales et sans qu'aucune modification ne soit apporté à ces éléments et que vous conserviez tous les avis de propriété intellectuelle qu'ils contiennent. Tout usage non autorisé desdits contenus pourrait vous exposer à une poursuite en responsabilité civile et/ou à une poursuite criminelle.

Limitation de responsabilité

L'utilisation du site nécessite un système compatible, un accès Internet et certains logiciels. L'utilisation du site peut par conséquent être affectée par les performances de ces éléments. Un accès Internet à haut débit est fortement recommandé. En acceptant ces conditions de service vous reconnaissez et acceptez le fait que ces besoins techniques sont de votre responsabilité.

Analekta.com et les éléments que la boutique contient sont fournis tels quels, sans aucune garantie, implicite ou explicite. Sous réserve de toute législation d'ordre public à l'effet contraire, Groupe Analekta Inc. décline toute responsabilité et n'offre aucune garantie, notamment de qualité marchande ou de convenance à un usage particulier. De plus, Analekta.com ne fait aucune représentation relative à l'utilisation, au téléchargement, à la validité, à l'exactitude ou à la fiabilité des éléments reproduits sur Analekta.com ou quant aux résultats découlant de l'utilisation de tels éléments. Bien que Groupe Analekta Inc. fasse tout ce qui est possible pour qu'ANALEKTA.COM ne contienne aucune erreur, Groupe Analekta Inc. décline toute responsabilité relative à toute erreur qui pourrait se glisser sur Analekta.com. Ses compagnies liées, ses dirigeants, employés, représentants ou agents ne pourront en aucun cas être tenus responsables de tout dommage relié directement ou indirectement à l'utilisation de Analekta.com, que ce soit notamment perte de données ou profit découlant de l'utilisation des éléments de Analekta.com ou incapacité d'utiliser ces éléments. Dans l'éventualité où la responsabilité d'ANALEKTA.COM à votre égard pourrait être retenue, celle-ci sera limitée à un montant d'argent équivalent au prix que vous avez déboursé pour les produits fautifs. Malgré ces restrictions, rien dans le présent article ne peut avoir pour effet de limiter quelque droit que vous pourriez avoir à titre de consommateur en vertu de l'une ou l'?autre des lois d'ordre public qui pourrait être applicable dans votre cas.

Votre compte

Si vous êtes inscrit sur le Site, vous êtes responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de votre Identité et de votre compte et de votre mot de passe. Vous vous engagez également à limiter l'accès à votre ordinateur et à assumer la responsabilité des transactions portées à votre compte par l'entremise de votre mot de passe. Dans le cas où la confidentialité de ces renseignements viendrait à être compromise, veuillez en avertir notre service le plus tôt possible afin d'éviter une éventuelle utilisation frauduleuse de votre compte Analekta.com. Analekta.com ne sera en aucun cas tenu responsable des pertes ou dommages résultant notamment du non-respect de ces mesures de sécurité.

De plus, si vous avez moins de 18 ans, vous ne pouvez utiliser le Site qu'avec le concours d'un parent ou d'un tuteur.

Il vous est conseillé de lire attentivement la limitation de responsabilité contenue dans les présentes conditions d'utilisation pour bien saisir l'étendue de vos responsabilités concernant l'utilisation du Site.

Autres entreprises

Analekta.com offre des liens vers des sites d'autres entreprises. Groupe Analekta Inc. n'est aucunement responsables d'examiner, d'évaluer ou de garantir les offres de vente faites par ces entreprises ou individus, pas plus que le contenu de leurs sites Internet. Groupe Analekta Inc. n'engage aucune responsabilité pour les actes, produits et contenu de ces parties ou de toute autre tierce partie. Il vous est conseillé de lire attentivement leurs déclarations de confidentialité, conditions d'utilisation et autres conditions de vente.

Autorisation et accès au site

Analekta.com vous accorde une autorisation limitée d'accéder au site et d'en faire une utilisation personnelle, sans toutefois le télécharger (sauf pour mettre des pages en mémoire) ou le modifier, même partiellement, à moins de permission écrite expresse d'ANALEKTA.COM. Cette autorisation exclut : la revente ou l'utilisation commerciale du site Analekta.com, de son contenu ou du contenu de ses boutiques ; l'utilisation de sa liste de produits, de descriptions ou de prix ; toute utilisation dérivée du site Analekta.com ou de son contenu ; tout téléchargement ou copie d'information concernant les comptes pour le bénéfice d'un autre commerçant ; toute utilisation d'outils d'exploration, de collecte et d'extraction de données. Le site Analekta.com ne peut être reproduit, en totalité ou en partie, copié, vendu, revendu, visité, ou exploité à toute fin commerciale sans la permission écrite expresse de Groupe Analekta Inc. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser les meta tags ou tout autre « texte caché » utilisant le nom de Analekta.com sans la permission écrite expresse de Analekta.com. Toute utilisation non autorisée met fin à la permission ou autorisation accordée par Analekta.com. Il vous est cependant possible de créer un lien hypertexte renvoyant à la page d'accueil d'ANALEKTA.COM pourvu que ce lien ne présente pas Analekta.com, sa boutique, ses produits ou services de manière frauduleuse, trompeuse, diffamatoire ou autrement injurieuse.

Droit applicable

Le présent contrat sur les conditions de service est régi par les lois applicables dans la province de Québec. Vous reconnaissez par les présentes que tout litige découlant de ou lié à l'utilisation des services et sites Internet de Groupe Analekta Inc. sera soumis à la compétence des tribunaux du district de Montréal, province de Québec.

Indemnisation

Vous convenez par la présente de prendre fait et cause pour Groupe Analekta Inc. advenant le cas où une poursuite judiciaire serait intentée contre celle-ci à la suite d'une violation des présentes conditions d'utilisation par vous ou tout usager de votre accès à Analekta.com.

Force majeure

Groupe Analekta Inc. ne sera pas tenu responsable de l'inexécution, en tout ou en partie, de l'une de ses obligations quelconques envers vous, ni des dommages ou pertes que vous pourriez subir, si l'inexécution, les dommages ou les pertes résultent d'un cas de force majeure ou d'une circonstance hors de son contrôle.

LICENSE D'UTILISATION

Analekta.com vous permet de télécharger, de regarder en continu ou de regarder ses Produits sur le site (le « Service ») selon les modalités suivantes :

  1. En installant, en copiant, ou en utilisant autrement le Service ou son logiciel, vous reconnaissez que vous avez lu et compris cette Entente, et acceptez d'être lié par ses modalités d'utilisation. Si vous n'acceptez pas les dispositions de cette Entente ou ne pouvez vous y conformer, vous êtes priés de ne pas installer, copier ou utiliser autrement le Service, le logiciel, ni aucune musique, image, vidéo, texte ou autre matériel disponible par le biais du Service (« Contenu »).
  2. Vous consentez à ne pas désassembler, décompiler, désosser ou trafiquer autrement les composantes de sécurité, les règles spéciales ou autres applications de sécurité pour quelque raison que ce soit. Vous acceptez de vous conformer aux règlements et politiques établies périodiquement par le Fournisseur de services. Ces règlements et politiques seront habituellement appliqués d'une façon non discriminatoire aux utilisateurs du Service et du logiciel et peuvent comprendre, par exemple, des mises à jour requises ou automatisées, des modifications, et (ou) des réinstallations du logiciel, ainsi que l'application de rustines pour traiter les problèmes de sécurité, d'interopérabilité et (ou) de performance.
  3. Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser le Contenu à des fins qui pourraient contrevenir aux droits d'auteur qui y sont associés.
  4. Le Service et ses logiciels associés vous permettent d'obtenir, d'écouter, de regarder et (ou) de lire (selon le cas) du Contenu en format numérique, pour une utilisation personnelle et non commerciale, uniquement à des fins de divertissement. Ce contenu peut appartenir au Fournisseur de service ou à des tiers. Toutefois, en toute circonstance, vous comprenez et acceptez que vos droits d'utilisation du Contenu seront limités en vertu de la loi sur les droits d'auteur. Vous acceptez que nous ne tenterez pas de modifier logiciel ou Contenu obtenu par le biais du Service, pour quelque raison que ce soit, dont celle de falsifier ou de changer l'identité du propriétaire ou de la source du Contenu.
  5. Vous représentez, acceptez et garantissez d'utiliser ce Service à des fins personnelles et non commerciales, uniquement pour le divertissement, et non à des fins de redistribution. Vous acceptez de ne pas redistribuer, diffuser, utiliser publiquement le Contenu ou de transférer des copies du Contenu obtenu par le biais du Service.
  6. Le fournisseur de service et (ou) les propriétaires du Contenu peuvent périodiquement retirer du Contenu du Service sans préavis.
  7. Les propriétaires du Contenu sont les bénéficiaires visés de cette Entente et auront le droit de la faire observer.
  8. LE SERVICE, INCLUANT TOUT CONTENU ET AUTRES INFORMATIONS, MATÉRIEL ET PRODUITS COMPRIS OU MIS À VOTRE DISPOSITION PAR LE BIAIS DU SERVICE SONT FOURNIS « TELS QUELS » ET « SELON LA DISPONIBILITÉ » SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE DU FOURNISSEUR DE SERVICES OU DES PROPRIÉTAIRES DU CONTENU. DANS LA PLEINE MESURE PERMISE EN VERTU DES LOIS APPLICABLES, LE FOURNISSEUR DE SERVICES ET TOUS LES PROPRIÉTAIRES DE CONTENU RENONCENT À TOUTES LES GARANTIES, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES, Y COMPRIS ENTRE AUTRES LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES SUR LA QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET L'APTITUDE À UNE FIN PARTICULIÈRE. AUCUN FOURNISSEUR DE SERVICES NI AUCUN PROPRIÉTAIRE DE CONTENU NE PEUT GARANTIR QUE LE SERVICE OU QUE LE CONTENU, LES INFORMATIONS, L'ÉQUIPEMENT OU LES PRODUITS INCLUS OU MIS À VOTRE DISPOSITION PAR LE BIAIS DU SERVICE SONT EXEMPTS DE VIRUS OU D'AUTRES ENTRAVES DANGEREUSES.
  9. LE FOURNISSEUR DE SERVICE ET LES PROPRIÉTAIRES DE CONTENU N'ASSUMERONT AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ EN CAS DE DOMMAGES IMPRÉVUS, PUNITIFS, SPÉCIAUX OU CORRÉLATIFS ATTRIBUABLES À L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE OU DE SON CONTENU, DES INFORMATIONS, DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT OU DES PRODUITS INCLUS OU MIS À VOTRE DISPOSITION PAR LE BIAIS DU SERVICE, OU EN CAS DE DOMMAGES DONT LES COÛTS SERAIENT SUPÉRIEURS AU MONTANT PAYÉ POUR L'UTILISATION DU CONTENU ASSOCIÉ À LA DEMANDE D'INDEMNISATIONS DES DOMMAGES. 

Conditions particulières liées aux achats de crédits prépayés

  1. Les présentes Conditions Particulières complètent les conditions et licence d'utilisation d'Analekta.com et s'appliquent aux forfaits prépayés, aux abonnements, aux codes promotionnels et aux points Analekta.
  2. Les forfaits prépayés, les abonnements, les codes promotionnels et les points Analekta, ainsi que tous soldes inutilisés sur le site Analekta.com ne sont pas remboursables en espèces. Ils ne peuvent être retournés en vue d'obtenir un remboursement en espèces, ni être échangés ou utilisés pour acheter des forfaits prépayés ou des abonnements.
  3. L'accès, l'utilisation de forfaits prépayés, d'abonnements, de codes promotionnels et de points Analekta sont soumis à l'acceptation des conditions et License d'utilisation qui apparaissent sur le site Analekta.com au moment de l'utilisation ou de l'achat.
  4. Tout solde inutilisé ne pourra en aucune façon être transféré.
  5. Même si votre commande est inférieure au montant des crédits disponibles (que ce soit grâce à des forfaits prépayés, un abonnement, des codes promotionnels ou à des points Analekta), vous devrez créer un compte client Analekta.com.
  6. Sauf disposition contraire, la collecte et l'utilisation des données sont régies par la Politique de vie privée de Groupe Analekta Inc. disponible sur le site Analekta.com.
  7. Groupe Analekta Inc. se réserve le droit de fermer des comptes clients et de demander un autre mode de paiement si des crédits, un forfait prépayé, un abonnement, des points Analekta ou des codes promotionnels sont obtenus ou utilisés frauduleusement sur Analekta.com.
  8. Groupe Analekta Inc. n'est pas responsable des pertes ou dommages que vous pourriez subir suite à la perte ou au vol de codes promotionnels ou de codes d'accès à votre compte sans votre autorisation ou que vous en soyez informé.
  9. Si un code promotionnel, un forfait prépayé ou un abonnement ne fonctionne pas, Groupe Analekta Inc. le remplacera.
  10. Les forfaits prépayés, les abonnements, les points Analekta et les codes promotionnels Analekta sont émis par Groupe Analekta Inc. et s'utilisent seulement pour obtenir des services par l'intermédiaire du magasin Analekta.com.
  11. Analekta.com se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes Conditions Particulières périodiquement en publiant la version révisée sur Analekta.com.
  12. En cas d'invalidité ou d'inopposabilité de l'une des dispositions des présentes, les autres dispositions demeureront en vigueur.
  13. Pour les forfaits prépayés et les abonnements transmis électroniquement, le transfert des risques et de la propriété à l'acheteur aura lieu au moment de la transmission électronique au bénéficiaire.

 

® Tous droits réservés, Analekta.com, Groupe Analekta Inc., 2009

Tous les prix indiqués sont en dollars canadiens.